designed by danni

Upcycling, creating, sewing and fun.

Wallet…

on August 18, 2013

Tonight I’m having some chill out design time to MYSELF!! A’s out of action due to a bung thumb, I worked Thurs/Fri teaching, my dad’s birthday Sat, Sat night started a new job and today had to run around taking A to work etc etc.
So this arvo I finished an order, repaired a shirt for my father-in-law and then I sewed for me!! (Or rather G!)
I’m designing him a wallet based on a few tutes and patterns I’ve been looking at (yay, Pinterest) and am piecing it together. He has an old purse of mine- black and silver snake skin and it looks a little odd. Not that I care if it’s a ladies purse, but more that it’s so 90s!!! Had to stop sewing to feed Miss R…

20130818-214243.jpg

20130818-214249.jpg


Leave a comment